here’s to good friends..

I’ve had this old Lowenbrau jingle in my head for days, and who turns up but a good friend.  He is driving back to Texas (where we met,) from Las Vegas.  J and I have been friends since 1999.  He’s one of the coolest guys I’ve ever known.  We can laugh together over dumb stuff or comfort each other about loss in our lives.  I rarely meet anyone that is so much fun to hang out with.  Is with a preposition?  I will have to look it up.

(Grammar and Syntex nerds UNITE!)

Leave a Reply

